Achieving Urban Flood Resilience in an Uncertain Future
University of Nottingham
  • Print
  

 Research team


Project Lead

Colin Thorne (Univesity of Nottingham)

colin.thorne@nottingham.ac.uk

Colin Thorne



Principal and Co-Investigators

Scott Arthur (Heriot-Watt University)

S.Arthur@hw.ac.uk (@DrScottArthur)

Scott Arthur


David Butler (University of Exeter)

D.Butler@exeter.ac.uk

David Butler


Chris Kilsby (Newcastle University)

chris.kilsby@ncl.ac.uk 

Chris


Nigel Wright (Nottingham Trent University)

@NTU_DVC_RI 

Nigel Wright

Richard Fenner (University of Cambridge) 

raf37@cam.ac.uk

Richard Fenner


David Dawson (University of Leeds)

D.A.Dawson@leeds.ac.uk

David Dawson


Karen Potter (The Open University) 

karen.potter@open.ac.uk 

Karen Potter


Jessica Lamond (University of the West of England)

Jessica.Lamond@uwe.ac.uk

Jessica Lamond

 

Researcher

Emily O'Donnell (University of Nottingham)

emily.o'donnell@nottingham.ac.uk (@BlueGreenCities)

Emily O'Donnell


Glyn Everett (University of the West of England)

Glyn.Everett@uwe.ac.uk

Glyn Everett 


Greg O'Donnell (Newcastle University)

g.m.o'donnell@ncl.ac.uk

Greg O'Donnell


Sangaralingam Ahilan (Exeter University)

S.Ahilan@exeter.ac.uk

Sangaralingam Ahilan 


Kim Vercruysse (University of Leeds)

K.Vercruysse@leeds.ac.uk

Kim


Sikhululekile Ncube (Heriot-Watt University)

s.ncube@hw.ac.uk

Sikhululekile Ncube

Vassilis Glenis (Newcastle University)

vassilis.glenis@ncl.ac.uk

Vassilis Glenis


Leon Kapetas (Cambridge University)

lk411@cam.ac.uk

Leon Kapetas


Tudor Vilcan (Open University)

tudorel.vilcan@open.ac.uk

Tudor Vilcan


Shaun Maskrey (University of Nottingham)

shaun.maskrey@nottingham.ac.uk

Shaun Maskrey University of Nottingham


Vladimir Krivtsov (Heriot-Watt University)

vk26@hw.ac.uk

Vladimir


Stephen Birkinshaw (Newcastle University)

stephen.birkinshaw@ncl.ac.uk

SteveBirkinshaw

 

Research Project Administrator

Lindsey Air (University of Nottingham) 

urbanfloodresilience@nottingham.ac.uk

Lindsey Air

Urban Flood Resilience Research Project

Sir Clive Granger Building
University of Nottingham
University Park
Nottingham, NG7 2RD

telephone: +44 (0)115 846 8137

email: urbanfloodresilience@nottingham.ac.uk